Young Soul & Jordan Morris - 'Eros Avenue' EP

West London’s own, Young Soul teams up with fellow London-native, Jordan Morris for new RnBass EP ‘Eros Avenue’. The five-track EP features Paigey Cakey, Tee Valentino and production from Miguel LDN, Acekeyz, Jordan Bikila and Yung Reggie. Just in time for the holiday season, Eros Avenue is now available on iTunes.

Stream EP ‘Eros Avenue’ below.